Warning: include(../algemeen.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /customers/0/0/0/intersteno2017.org/httpd.www/orgcom.php on line 3 Warning: include(): Failed opening '../algemeen.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php') in /customers/0/0/0/intersteno2017.org/httpd.www/orgcom.php on line 3 INTERSTENO 2017 Berlin
INTERSTENO - International Federation for Information and Communication Processing

Organization committee

The organization committee of the 51st INTERSTENO congress in Berlin is composed of members of the INTERSTENO Board:


From left to right: Danny, Geo, Fausto, Rian, Russell and Carlo

Name Function E-mail
Danny Devriendt Coordinator danny@intersteno2017.org
Carlo Eugeni Member carlo@intersteno2017.org
Fausto Ramondelli Member fausto@intersteno2017.org
Russell Page Member russell@intersteno2017.org
Georgette Sante Member geo@intersteno2017.org
Rian Schwarz-van Poppel Member rian@intersteno2017.org